Natore Sadar Upazila

Natore Sadar Upazila of Natore district, having an area of 401 square kilometers and consists of 13 unions. The unions are: Chhatni, Tebaria, Dighapatia, Luxmipurkholabaria, Barahorispur, Kaphuria, Halsa.


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies).

You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.