Ranisankail Upazila

Ranisankail Upazila of Thakurgaon district, having an area of 287 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Dhormogarh, Nekmorod, Hosengaon, Lehemba, Bachor, Kashipur, Ratore, Nonduar.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline