Haripur Upazila

Haripur Upazila of Thakurgaon district, having an area of 201 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Gedura, Amgaon, Bakua, Dangipara, Haripur, Bhaturia.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline