Sakhipur Upazila

Sakhipur Upazila of Tangail district, having an area of 435 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Kakrajan, Gajaria, Jaduppur, Hatibandha, Kalia, Dariapur, Kalmegha, Baheratoil.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline