Gopalpur Upazila

Gopalpur Upazila of Tangail district, having an area of 193 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Hadera, Jhawail, Nagdashimla, Dhopakandi, Alamnagor, Hemnagor, Mirzapur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline