We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Dhanbari Upazila

Dhanbari Upazila of Tangail district, having an area of 133 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Dhopakhali, Paiska, Mushuddi, Bolibodrow, Birtara, Baniajan, Jadunathpur.