Bhuapur Upazila

Bhuapur Upazila of Tangail district, having an area of 225 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Arjuna, Gabshara, Falda, Gobindashi, Aloa, Nikrail.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline