Beanibazar Upazila

Beanibazar Upazila of Sylhet district, having an area of 253 square kilometers and consists of 11 unions. The unions are: Tilpara, Alinagar, Charkhai, Dubag, Sheola, Kurarbazar, Mathiura, Mullapur, Muria, Lauta.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline