Tahirpur Upazila

Tahirpur Upazila of Sunamganj district, having an area of 315 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Sreepur North, Sreepur South, Bordal South, Bordal North, Badaghat, Tahirpur Sadar, Balijuri.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline