Jagannathpur Upazila

Jagannathpur Upazila of Sunamganj district, having an area of 368 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Kolkolia, Patli, Mirpur, Chilauraholdipur, Raniganj, Syedpurshaharpara, Asharkandi, Pailgaon.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline