Dowarabazar Upazila

Dowarabazar Upazila of Sunamganj district, having an area of 263 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Banglabazar, Norsingpur, Dowarabazar, Mannargaon, Pandargaon, Dohalia, Laxmipur, Boglabazar, Surma.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline