Bishwamvarpur Upazila

Bishwamvarpur Upazila of Sunamganj district, having an area of 248 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Palash, Solukabad, Dhanpur, Badaghat South, Fatepur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline