We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Kamarkhand Upazila

Kamarkhand Upazila of Sirajganj district, having an area of 90 square kilometers and consists of 4 unions. The unions are: Bhadraghat, Jamtail, Jhawail, Roydaulatpur.