Chauhali Upazila

Chauhali Upazila of Sirajganj district, having an area of 210 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Baghutia, Gharjan, Khaskaulia, Khaspukuria, Omarpur, Sadiachandpur, Sthal.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline