Taraganj Upazila

Taraganj Upazila of Rangpur district, having an area of 128 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Kurshatara, Alampur, Soyar, Ikorchali, Hariarkuthi.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline