Rangamati Sadar Upazila

Rangamati Sadar Upazila of Rangamati district, having an area of 546 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Jibtali, Sapchari, Kutukchari, Bandukbhanga, Balukhali, Mogban.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline