Langadu Upazila

Langadu Upazila of Rangamati district, having an area of 388 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Langad, Maeinimukh, Vasannadam, Bogachattar, Gulshakhali, Kalapakujja, Atarakchara.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline