Kaptai Upazila

Kaptai Upazila of Rangamati district, having an area of 258 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Raikhali, Kaptai, Wagga, Chandraghona, Chitmorom.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline