Paba Upazila

Paba Upazila of Rajshahi district, having an area of 281 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Darsanpara, Hujuripara, Damkura, Horipur, Horogram, Harian, Borgachi, Parila.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline