Bagha Upazila

Bagha Upazila of Rajshahi district, having an area of 184 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Bajubagha, Gorgori, Pakuria, Monigram, Bausa, Arani.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline