Rajbari Sadar Upazila

Rajbari Sadar Upazila of Rajbari district, having an area of 322 square kilometers and consists of 15 unions. The unions are: Mijanpur, Borat, Chandoni, Khangonj, Banibaha, Dadshee, Mulghar, Basantapur, Khankhanapur, Alipur, Ramkantapur, Shahidwahabpur, Panchuria, Sultanpur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline