Pirojpur Sadar Upazila

Pirojpur Sadar Upazila of Pirojpur district, having an area of 166 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Shikdermallik, Kodomtala, Durgapur, Kolakhali, Tona, Shariktola, Shankorpasa.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline