We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Nesarabad (Swarupkathi) Upazila

Nesarabad Upazila of Pirojpur district, having an area of 200 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Boldia, Sohagdal, Atghorkuriana, Jolabari, Doyhary, Guarekha, Somudoykathi, Sutiakathi, Sarengkathi, Swarupkathi.


Upazila Map

Nesarabad Upazila Map Pirojpur District Bangladesh

Map of Nesarabad Upazila of Pirojpur District. Map Courtesy: Banglapedia