Rangabali Upazila

Rangabali Upazila of Patuakhali district, having an area of 470.12 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Rangabali, Barobaisdia, Chattobaisdia, Charmontaz, Chalitabunia.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline