Mirzaganj Upazila

Mirzaganj Upazila of Patuakhali district, having an area of 167 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Madhabkhali, Mirzaganj, Amragachia, Deulisubidkhali, Kakrabunia, Majidbaria.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline