Dumki Upazila

Dumki Upazila of Patuakhali district, having an area of 92 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Pangasia, Muradia, Labukhali, Angaria, Sreerampur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline