Atwari Upazila

Atwari Upazila of Panchagarh district, having an area of 209 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Mirgapur, Radhanagar, Toria, Balarampur, Alowakhowa, Dhamor.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline