Faridpur Upazila

Faridpur Upazila of Pabna district, having an area of 137 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Brilahiribari, Pungali, Faridpur, Hadal, Banwarinagar, Demra.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline