We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Chatmohar Upazila

Chatmohar Upazila of Pabna district, having an area of 310 square kilometers and consists of 12 unions. The unions are: Handial, Chhaikola, Nimaichara, Gunaigachha, Parshadanga, Failjana, Mulgram, Haripur, Mothurapur, Bilchalan, Danthiabamangram.