We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Subarnachar Upazila

Subarnachar Upazila of Noakhali district, having an area of 575 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Charjabbar, Charbata, Charclerk, Charwapda, Charjubilee, Charamanullah, Eastcharbata, Mohammadpur.