We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Noakhali Sadar Upazila

Noakhali Sadar Upazila of Noakhali district, having an area of 336 square kilometers and consists of 14 unions. The unions are: Charmatua, Dadpur, Noannoi, Kadirhanif, Binodpur, Dharmapur, Aujbalia, Kaladara, Ashwadia, Newajpur, Eastcharmatua, Andarchar, Noakhali.