Kabirhat Upazila

Kabirhat Upazila of Noakhali district, having an area of 185 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Narottampurup1, Dhanshiri, Sundalpur, Ghoshbag, Chaprashirhat, Dhanshalik, Batoiya.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline