Hatiya Upazila

Hatiya Upazila of Noakhali district, having an area of 1507 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Sirajpur, Charparboti, Charhazari, Charkakra, Charfakira, Musapur, Charelahi, Rampur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline