We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Companiganj Upazila

Companiganj Upazila of Noakhali district, having an area of 380 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Sirajpur, Charparboti, Charhazari, Charkakra, Charfakira, Musapur, Charelahi, Rampur.