Chatkhil Upazila

Chatkhil Upazila of Noakhali district, having an area of 133 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Sahapur, Ramnarayanpur, Porokote, Badalkot, Panchgaon, Hatpukuriaghatlabag, Noakhala, Khilpara, Mohammadpuru5.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline