Madan Upazila

Madan Upazila of Netrokona district, having an area of 233 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Fatehpur, Gobindasree, Kaitail, Madan, Maghan, Nayekpur, Tiasree, Changaon.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline