Barhatta Upazila

Barhatta Upazila of Netrokona district, having an area of 220 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Asma, Barhatta, Bausi, Chhiram, Roypur, Sahata, Singdha.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline