Atpara Upazila

Atpara Upazila of Netrokona district, having an area of 192 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Baniajan, Duaz, Loneshwar, Sawarmusia, Sukhari, Sunai, Teligati.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline