Nawabganj Sadar Upazila

Nawabganj Sadar Upazila of Nawabganj district, having an area of 451 square kilometers and consists of 15 unions. The unions are: Alatuli, Baroghoria, Moharajpur, Ranihati, Baliadanga, Gobratola, Jhilim, Charaunupnagar, Debinagar, Shahjahanpur, Islampur, Charbagdanga, Narayanpur, Sundarpur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline