Gomostapur Upazila

Gomostapur Upazila of Nawabganj district, having an area of 318 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Radhanagar, Rahanpur, Boalia, Bangabari, Parbotipur, Chowdala, Gomostapur, Alinagar.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline