Naldanga Upazila

Naldanga Upazila of Natore district, having an area of 174.39 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Brahmapur, Madhnagar, Khajura, Piprul, Biprobelghoria.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline