Baraigram Upazila

Baraigram Upazila of Natore district, having an area of 299 square kilometers and consists of 7 unions. The unions are: Joari, Baraigram, Zonail, Nagor, Majgoan, Gopalpur, Chandai.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.