Bagatipara Upazila

Bagatipara Upazila of Natore district, having an area of 139 square kilometers and consists of 5 unions. The unions are: Panka, Jamnagor, Bagatipara, Dayarampur, Faguardiar.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.