Bandar Upazila

Bandar Upazila of Narayanganj district, having an area of 54 square kilometers and consists of 9 unions. The unions are: Musapur, Modonpur, Bandar, Dhamgar, Kolagathia.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline