We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Narail Sadar Upazila

Narail Sadar Upazila of Narail district, having an area of 381 square kilometers and consists of 14 unions. The unions are: Sheikhati, Tularampur, Kalora, Shahabad, Bashgram, Habokhali, Maijpara, Bisali, Chandiborpur, Bhadrabila, Auria, Singasholpur, Mulia.