We use cookies to improve your experience. By your continued use of this site you accept such use. To change your settings please see our policy.

Lohagara Upazila

Lohagara Upazila of Narail district, having an area of 284 square kilometers and consists of 12 unions. The unions are: Lohagora, Kashipur, Naldi, Noagram, Lahuria, Mallikpur, Salnagar, Lakshmipasha, Joypur, Kotakol, Digholia, Itna.