Porsha Upazila

Porsha Upazila of Naogaon district, having an area of 252 square kilometers and consists of 6 unions. The unions are: Nitpur, Tetulia, Chhaor, Ganguria, Ghatnagar, Moshidpur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline