Manda Upazila

Manda Upazila of Naogaon district, having an area of 375 square kilometers and consists of 14 unions. The unions are: Varsho, Valain, Paranpur, Manda, Goneshpur, Moinom, Proshadpur, Kosomba, Tetulia, Nurullabad, Kalikapur, Kashopara, Koshob, Bisnopur.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline