Atrai Upazila

Atrai Upazila of Naogaon district, having an area of 284 square kilometers and consists of 8 unions. The unions are: Shahagola, Bhonpara, Ahsanganj, Panchupur, Bisha, Maniary, Kalikapur, Hatkalupara.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline