Gouripur Upazila

Gouripur Upazila of Mymensingh district, having an area of 274 square kilometers and consists of 10 unions. The unions are: Achintapur, Bhangnamari, Bokainagar, Dewhakhula, Gauripur, Myenkanda, Maoha, Ramgopalpur, Sahanati, Sidhla.


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline